Order for Guest/Gwestai
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contacts
 

General Enquiries - 01248 383838 - info@pontio.co.uk
Box Office - 01248 382828
Address - Pontio, Bangor University, Deiniol Road, Bangor, LL57 2TQ

Who's who?

Director
Elen ap Robert - Artistic Director - elen.ap.robert@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383490
Donna Williams - Personal Assistant - d.l.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383878

Operations Team
Eleri Davies - Operations Manager - e.davies@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383059
Sharon Roberts - Senior Front of House & Facilities Manager - sharon.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383058
Rhys Lloyd Jones - Front of House Manager - rhys.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Roseanne Mapp - Front of House Manager - r.mapp@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Megan Forster - Front of House Manager - m.c.forster@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Heledd Bowen - Operational Assistant - heledd.bowen@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382339
Gruff Roberts - Operational Assistant - g.w.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382339
Tesni Walker-Owen - Operational Assistant - t.walker-owen@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382339

Box Office
Sandra Hughes-Jones - Box Office Co-ordinator - s.hughes-jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383829
Arwel Jones - Box Office Assistant - a.d.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Glesni Jones - Box Office Assistant - g.h.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Aaron Palmer - Box Office Assistant - a.palmer@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828

Marketing Team
Gwen Siôn - Arts Marketing and Communications Manager - gwen.sion@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388421
Llio Gwynfor - Marketing and Audience Development Coordinator - l.gwynfor@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383892

Artistic Team
Shari Llewelyn - Creative Producer - s.llewelyn@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382179
Emyr Glyn Williams - Cinema Co-ordinator - e.g.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382704
Elen Bonner - Public Spaces Creative Co-ordinator - e.bonner@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382813
Mared Elliw Huws - Arts Development Co-ordinator - m.huws@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382141
Catrin Rhys - Theatre Administrator - c.rhys@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383877

Technical Team
Gwion E Llwyd - Theatre Technical Director - gwion.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383055
Delyth Williams - Theatre Technician - delyth.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Dic Roberts -  Senior Theatre Technician - dic.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Tomos Moore - Theatre Technician - tomos.moore@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Iolo Gwilym - Theatre Sound Technician - iolo.gwilym@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465

Innovation Team
Andy Goodman - Design Director - andy.goodman@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388473
Wyn Griffith - Chief Innovation Technician - w.griffith@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382747
John Story - Innovation Technician - john.story@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 38 2748
Sara Roberts - Innovation Technician - sara.l.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 38 2820

Profi Project
Kimberly Jones - Project Manager - k.a.jones@bangor.ac.uk  - 01248 382726
Kathryn Caine - Project Support Officer - kathryn.caine@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388239