Order for Guest/Gwestai
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contacts
 

General Enquiries - 01248 383838 - info@pontio.co.uk
Box Office - 01248 382828
Address - Pontio, Bangor University, Deiniol Road, Bangor, LL57 2TQ

Who's who?

Director
Osian Gwynn - Director Pontio Arts
Lauren Roberts - Personal Assistant - l.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383878

Operations Team
Eleri Davies - Operations Manager - e.davies@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383059
Sharon Roberts - Senior Front of House & Facilities Manager - sharon.roberts@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383058
Rhys Lloyd Jones - Front of House Manager - rhys.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Roseanne Mapp - Front of House Manager - r.mapp@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Megan Forster - Front of House Manager - m.c.forster@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824
Aaron Palmer - Front of House Manager - a.palmer@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383824

Box Office
Sandra Hughes-Jones - Box Office Co-ordinator - s.hughes-jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383829
Arwel Jones - Box Office Assistant - a.d.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Glesni Jones - Box Office Assistant - g.h.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Seb Jones - Box Office Assistant - seb.jones@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828
Alun Parrington - Box Office Assisstant - a.parrington@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382828

Marketing Team
Gwen Sion - Arts Marketing and Communications Manager - gwen.sion@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388421
Hanna Dobson - Marketing and Audience Development Coordinator - h.o.dobson@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383892

Artistic Team
Shari Llewelyn - Creative Producer - s.llewelyn@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382179
Emyr Glyn Williams - Cinema Co-ordinator - e.g.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382704
Elen Bonner - Public Spaces Creative Co-ordinator - e.bonner@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382813
Mared Elliw Huws - Arts Development Co-ordinator - m.huws@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382141
Catrin Rhys - Theatre Administrator - c.rhys@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383877

Technical Team
Gwion E Llwyd - Theatre Technical Director - gwion.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 383055
Delyth Williams - Theatre Technician - delyth.williams@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Iolo Gwilym - Senior Theatre Technician - iolo.gwilym@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Tomos Moore - Theatre Technician - tomos.moore@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465
Tomos Smith - Sound Technician - tomos.smith@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382465

Innovation Team
Andy Goodman - Design Director - andy.goodman@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 388473
Jane Smith - Innovation Administrator - j.p.smith@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 382 820
John Story - Innovation Technician - john.story@bangor.ac.uk - 01248 38 2748